TWIN SISTER – Bad Street

mp3: Twin Sister – Bad Street

Following the critical success of their 2010 ep Color Your Life, Twin Sister have announced the details surrounding their upcoming debut full-length. In Heaven will enter the world on September 27 via Domino Records and will include the newly released track “Bad Street”. The band are currently touring the U.S., sharing dates with Beirut and Wild Nothing, among others.

In Heaven tracklist:
01 Daniel
02 Stop
03 Bad Street
04 Space Babe
05 Kimmi in a Rice Field
06 Luna’s Theme
07 Spain
08 Gene Ciampi
09 Saturday Sunday
10 Eastern Green

Twin Sister – Bad Street by DominoRecordCo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply