TEEN DAZE – A Silent Planet

mp3: Teen Daze – Surface

Teen Daze is back with the new ep A Silent Planet, due August 9 on Lefse/Waaga. Inspired by repeated reads of “Out of the Silent Planet” by C.S. Lewis, six new songs were created in what could be viewed as a slight departure for the electronic artist. Both the concept and the lead-off track “Surface” have us really looking forward to this release.

A Silent Planet tracklist:
1. Surface
2. It Calls Me Under
3. I Fell Into The Light
4. The Harvest
5. Watch Over Me
6. Malacandra

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TEEN DAZE – A Silent Planet

  1. Pingback: TEEN DAZE – The Harvest — The Sky Report

Leave a Reply