Seven Saturdays is essentially a one-man orchestra, who produces sweeping, ambient music with the grandness of an emotionally charged 70mm cinematic epic. His debut ep The Snowflakes That Hit Us Became Our Stars was released in early 2010, but the new remix ep Secret Things has me riveted once again. The collection features reworkings by Teen Daze, Houses, Millionyoung, Sun Airway, Memoryhouse, and White Sea. Check out a few of the tracks, as well as the video for the original version of “Early Morning Fog Bank” below.

True Romance (Teen Daze Remix) by Seven Saturdays

Early Morning Fog Bank OFFICIAL from Seven Saturdays on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SEVEN SATURDAYS – Secret Things

  1. kevchino says:

    Sweet tunes. Loving em!

Leave a Reply