RUDE DUDES – Oui Be Jammin’ mixtape

Our new friend Jay sent over this mix from The Rude Dudes and it’s crazy good! Featuring tracks from The B-52’s, Tanlines, The Slits, Mika Miko, Teengirl Fantasy and much more, this mix chronicles nearly every period of my everchanging love for music. Download link and tracklist below.

Rude Dudes – Oui Be Jammin’ (mixtape) [link 46mb]

Oui Be Jammin’ tracklist:

UGK feat Outkast – International Player’s Anthem
Jason Derulo – Watcha Say
Mika Miko – Business Cats
B-52’s – Dance This Mess Around
Cat Stevens – Here Comes My Baby
Ace Frehley – Back In The New York Groove
Notorious BIG – Party and Bullshit (In The USA remix)
Teengirl Fantasy – Hoop Dreams
Miami Sound Machine – Bad Boy
Bobby Brown – On Our Own
Hercules and Love Affair – Hercules Theme
M – Pop Musik
Dr. Hook – When Your In Love With a Beautiful Woman
The Bar-Kays – Soul Finger
Razzy – I Hate Hate
Tanlines – Bejan
The Slits – I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Grass Roots – Sooner or Later

This entry was posted in Jay Bruim, Mika Miko, Oui Be Jammin, Rude Dudes, Tanlines, Teengirl Fantasy, The B-52's, The Slits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply