PJ HARVEY – Written on the Forehead

It was announced last week that PJ Harvey will return with the new LP Let England Shake, due February 15 in the US. Tracklist below. I am loving the new track “Written on the Forehead”, which finds Harvey successfully exploring a completely new direction once again.

Written On The Forehead by pjharvey

Let England Shake Tracklist:

01. Let England Shake
02. The Last Living Rose
03. The Glorious Land
04. The Words That Maketh Murder
05. All And Everyone
06. On Battleship Hill
07. England
08. In The Dark Places
09. Bitter Branches
10. Hanging In The Wire
11. Written On The Forehead
12. The Colour Of The Earth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PJ HARVEY – Written on the Forehead

  1. Pingback: PJ HARVEY – The Last Living Rose — The Sky Report

Leave a Reply