PANDA BEAR – Last Night At The Jetty

mp3: Panda Bear – Last Night At The Jetty

Panda Bear‘s highly anticipated new LP Tomboy will see an April 12th release on Paw Tracks. Official tracklist below.

Tomboy tracklist:

01 You Can Count on Me
02 Tomboy
03 Slow Motion
04 Surfer’s Hymn
05 Last Night at The Jetty
06 Drone
07 Alsatian Darn
08 Scheherezade
09 Friendship Bracelet
10 Afterburner
11 Benfica

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply