Love Is All Return with 3rd LP

My favorite Swedish band Love Is All are back with their third LP! Two Thousand and Ten Injuries will be released March 23rd on the band’s new label Polyvinyl. Check out the new track “Kungen” below.

Love Is All – Kungen (via P4k)

Two Thousand and Ten Injuries tracklist:

01 Bigger Bolder
02 Repetition
03 Never Now
04 Less Than Thrilled
05 Early Warnings
06 False Pretense
07 The Birds Were Singing With All Their Might
08 Again, Again
09 Kungen
10 A Side in a Bed
11 Dust
12 Take Your Time

This entry was posted in Gothenberg, Kungen, Love Is All, Sweden, Two Thousand and Ten Injuries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply