HARD MIX – Callers

mp3: Hard Mix – Callers

Hard Mix released one of our favorite tracks of 2010, with “Memories” coming in at #22 on our Songs of the Year list. The enigmatic producer from South Carolina is releasing a new split 7″ with Star Slinger on Double Denim soon. In the meantime, grab the brand new track “Callers” above.

Continuing our obsession with Hard Mix, you should check out this awesome mix he put out back in September.

Link: Hard Mix – The Chill World


01 Burial: “Archangel (Phaseone Remix)”
02 Pretty Lights: “Finally Moving
03 Paul White: “Highlife”
04 Javelin: “Doug Flutey”
05 Hard Mix: “Had”
05 Bullion: “That’s Not Dee”
06 Sexy Sushi: “I’m Afraid”
07 Donovan: “Wonderland”
08 FACT: “Reborn (Anoraak Remix)”
09 Juvelen: “Baby, When You’re Gone”
10 O + S: “Permanent Scar”
11 Dirty Elegance: “Foreign Objects”
12 Club 8: Jesus, “Walk With Me (The Sound of Arrows Remix)”
13 J Dilla: “Stop”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to HARD MIX – Callers

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention HARD MIX – Callers — The Sky Report -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply