FORD & LOPATIN – Emergency Room

mp3: Ford & Lopatin – Emergency Room

You may know by now that Games, who recently played our Winter Showcase, have been forced to change their name. The duo now go by Ford & Lopatin and will be releasing their debut LP Channel Pressure June 7 on Software/Mexican Summer. The album was mixed by Prefuse 73 and features a guest contribution by Autre Ne Veut. The first track to emerge is the playfully mid-tempo late night jam “Emergency Room”. Check out a teaser for the new album below.

Channel Pressure tracklist:

1. Scumsoft
2. Channel Pressure
3. Emergency Room
4. Rock Center Paranoia
5. Too Much MIDI (Please Forgive Me)
6. New Planet
7. The Voices
8. Joey Rogers
9. Dead Jammer
10. Break Inside
11. Surrender
12. Green Fields
13. World of Regret
14. G’s Dream

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply