DREAM COP – Warm Thrash (MillionYoung remix)

mp3: Dream Cop – Warm Thrash (MillionYoung remix) (via The Road Goes Ever On)

Dream Cop is releasing the Basement Tapes digital ep on December 7 via Output Noise. The ep features the awesome new MillionYoung remix of the track “Warm Thrash”. You can also check out the video for the original version below.

Basement Tapes tracklist:

01 Basement Tapes
02 Warm Thrash
03 Warm Thrash (MillionYoung Remix)
04 Basement Tapes (Outputmessage Remix)
05 Warm Thrash (Extended Mix)

Dream Cop – Warm Thrash (Demo) (Output Noise Records 2010) from Tommy Davidson on Vimeo.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DREAM COP – Warm Thrash (MillionYoung remix)

  1. Thanks for good stuff

Leave a Reply