DAEDELUS – Righteous Fists of Harmony ep

Daedelus has a new ep coming out on Flying Lotus’ new label Brainfeeder. The Righteous Fists of Harmony ep will be released on March 23rd. Watch the lovely teaser video below, which is set to the ep’s ethereal closing track “Fin de Siècle”.

Daedelus “Righteous Fists of Harmony” from DestroyRockMusic Inc. on Vimeo.

Righteous Fists of Harmony tracklist:

1. An Armada Approaches
2. Tidal Waves Uprising
3. The Open Hand Avows
4. Order Of The Golden Dawn (featuring Laura Darling)
5. The Finishing of a Thing
6. Succumbing To (featuring Kid A)
7. Stampede Me (with Amir Yaghmai)
8. Fin De Siècle

This entry was posted in Brainfeeder, Daedelus, Flying Lotus, Los Angeles, Righteous Fists of Harmony. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply