mp3: Cloud Nothings – Hey Cool Kid

A new collection LP of past Cloud Nothings tracks will be released October 12 on Carpark Records. The collection, titled Turning On includes the previous ep of the same name, as well a recent 7″ and assorted cassette tracks. Full tracklist below. The Cleveland band are currently working on their first formal album, due early 2011.

Turning On tracklist:

1. Cant Stay Awake
2. Old Street
3. You Are Opening
4. Turning On
5. Hey Cool Kid
6. Water Turns Back
7. Whaddya Wanna Know
8. Real Thing
9. Strummin
10. My Little Raygun
11. I Am Rooftop
12. Morgan
13. Another Man

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply