Beach Fossils – Youth [mp3]

Beach Fossils have announced the details surrounding the release of their self-titled debut LP, due May 25th on Captured Tracks. The album will feature the tracks “Vacation” and the previous single “Daydream”, both of which have been swirling around the blogosphere for months now. The band have a handful of shows coming up, including tonight at Bruar Falls in Brooklyn. They are also set to play Brooklyn Bowl on May 13th and Mercury Lounge on June 19th.

Beach Fossils tracklist:

1. Sometimes
2. Youth
3. Vacation
4. Lazy Day
5. Twelve Roses
6. Daydream
7. Golden Age
8. Window View
9. The Horse
10. Wide Awake
11. Gathering

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BEACH FOSSILS Announce Debut LP

Leave a Reply